Fer on Brazilian TV

I returned to Brazilian TV in August to provide my expert analysis of current events on “Legião Estrangeira” (Foreign Legion) with fellow correspondents Leão Serva (London), Emiliano Guanella (Italian based in Sao Paulo), and host Alberto Gaspar.

We talked about Trump, BRICs, Libya, Fukushima, and whether we should add olive oil to the pizza (I stirred up controversy by proclaiming my love for🍍 on pizza).

The weekly 1-hour TV show brings together Brazilian journalists living abroad and foreign journalists living in Brazil.

In March 2023, I was invited to participate for the first time.

I commented on the recent news, as broad as Silicon Valley, Donald Trump, Lula’s trip to China, interest rates, the bank crisis, and some more.

“Legião Estrangeira” is on TV Cultura, a Brazilian public television network headquartered in São Paulo.

The episodes are already available on YouTube.

Deixe um comentário